Contacts

INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL OF TRIESTE

VIA CONCONELLO 16
34151 - 
OPICINA (TRIESTE)
telephone: 040.211452
fax: 040.213122

email addresses:

DIRECTOR:

Mrs. Carrie Pierson - pierson.carrie@istrieste.org

BUSINESS MANAGER:

Mrs. Paola Zonta - zonta@istrieste.org

ADMINISTRATION:

Mrs. Paola Zonta - zonta@istrieste.org

Mr. Federico Trapani - trapani.federico@istrieste.org

OFFICE:

Mrs. Elisa Scremin - scremin@istrieste.org

Mrs. Susanna Gerolami - gerolami.susanna@istrieste.org

FAMILY TUTORS:

Mrs. Silvia Spinelli Barrile - spinelli.silvia@istrieste.org

Mrs. Janet Searle - searle.janet@istrieste.org

GENERAL INFORMATION:

info@istrieste.org